Nos clients

Les organisations d’aujourd’hui ne peuvent plus se contenter d’une conformité de façade : elles doivent démontrer des résultats concrets, maintenant.

La communauté des clients de Brainwave GRC a tiré parti du meilleur de la technologie pour atteindre les critères de gestion des risques les plus élevés.  Désormais, ils partagent leur expérience avec vous.

 

De tous les horizons

Nos clients sont présents sur quatre continents et sur tous les marchés : services financiers, industrie, santé, transports, services, media, services publics… Leurs enjeux sont tous différents mais ils ont adopté la même stratégie : combiner une démarche fondée sur l’évaluation des risques et l’automatisation des contrôles pour atteindre une conformité plus élevée et améliorer leur posture en terme de cybersécurité. 

Engagés et Actifs

Les sessions Hands-On sont l’occasion d’avoir un aperçu des nouvelles versions et fonctionnalités, et d’apprendre à tirer le meilleur parti des modules existants.

Les Afterworks permettent de réunir nos clients pour partager les retours d’expérience et avoir des débats passionnants sur les meilleures stratégies de gestion des risques et de contrôle, d’implication des utilisateurs ou de gestion des corrections.

Rejoignez notre communauté

Les collaborateurs de Brainwave GRC, ses partenaires et ses clients constituent une communauté dynamique et solidaire, qui s’entraide pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats. Vous pouvez rejoindre cette communauté, contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui !

Gartner Peer Insights

Gartner Peer Insights est une plateforme en ligne offrant la notation et la revue de solutions technologiques par et pour les utilisateurs professionnels. La plateforme est modérée par les analystes de Gartner de façon à garantir que chaque contribution provient d’un véritable utilisateur légitime. Il n’existe pas de “fake reviews” créées par les fournisseurs eux-mêmes, ou leurs concurrents.

Le but de cette plateforme est de fournir une source additionnelle d’information fiable pour étayer les décisions d’achat. A ce titre, la revue d’une technologie comprend également l’expérience utilisateur, y compris l’expérience d’achat et de support. Ces éléments sont clés dans la prise de décision et constituent des facteurs presque aussi importants que le produit lui-même.

*The Gartner Peer Insights Logo is a trademark and service mark of Gartner, Inc., and/or its affiliates, and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved. Gartner Peer Insights reviews constitute the subjective opinions of individual end users based on their own experiences and do not represent the views of Gartner or its affiliates.

"Brainwave nous permet de centraliser une information dispersée dans la société et d'implémenter des contrôles automatisés. Sans Brainwave, mener à bien ces activités de contrôle serait fastidieux et très chronophage."

– Ingénieur SSI, Industrie des Services.

Prêt à démarrer ?

Our Customers

Compliance is no longer about rubber stamping: you need actual, demonstrable results. And you need them now.

The community of Brainwave customers have leveraged the best technology to achieve the highest standards. Now, they share their experience and lessons learned.

 

All horizons

Our customers are operating globally on four continents in all market sectors: financial services, manufacturing, healthcare, transportation, services, media, government… They all have different stakes yet share the same strategy: combine a risk-based and control-based approach to achieve better compliance and improve cyber-security.

 

Committed and Contributing

During the Hands-On online sessions, our customers can have a preview of future releases and features, as well as learning the trade on existing modules and features.

Afterwork sessions are the occasion for customers to share their feedback and experience with others and are usually the place of heated debates on the best strategies to involve users in the compliance effort, have an efficient remediation process or communicate with stakeholders.

Join our community

Brainwave employees, partners and customers form a dynamic community helping each other and striving for excellence. You can be a part of this community, contact us now!

Gartner Peer Insights

Gartner Peer Insights is a platform for ratings and reviews of enterprise technology solutions by end-user professionals for end-user professionals.
This platform, managed by Gartner analysts, is moderated, which means that Gartner will be validating that every review comes from an authentic user. There are no “fake” reviews from competitors, nor will providers be able to create reviews for themselves.

The goal of this platform is to find reliable sources to strengthen confidence in decisions.

It is important to consider that the review submission also includes coverage of elements of the overall customer experience, including discussion of the buying and support experience. These are key elements of buying decisions that can be as important as the product.

*The Gartner Peer Insights Logo is a trademark and service mark of Gartner, Inc., and/or its affiliates, and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved. Gartner Peer Insights reviews constitute the subjective opinions of individual end users based on their own experiences and do not represent the views of Gartner or its affiliates.

"Brainwave allows us to centralize information dispersed across the company and to implement automated control processes. Without Brainwave, the completion of these control tasks would be tedious and time-consuming."

– SSI Engineer, Services Industry.

Ready To Get Started?